Chakra Mantra Meditations

Mantra is a special form of energy expressed in vibrations, sounds and music. In translation from Sanskrit "mana" means consciousness, and "tra" means to free. Therefore, mantra is the freedom of mind from ignorance. Mantra chanting creates powerful vibrations which are said to be directed to the right "chakras" to attract divine forces. This process is said to mysteriously heal the spiritual, physical & psychological body. It is important that when the mantra is chanted, the words and their rhythm must be enjoyed and one must surrender oneself to this experience.

Chakra One (Root Chakra): LAM - Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation
Chakra Two (Sacral Chakra): VAM - Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification
Chakra Three (Solar Plexus Chakra): RAM - Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition
Chakra Four (Heart Chakra): YAM - Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance
Chakra Five (Throat Chakra): HAM - Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression
Chakra Six (Third Eye Chakra): KSHAM - Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection
Chakra Seven (Crown Chakra): HUM - Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge

1. Chakra One: LAM [5:11] USD $1.49
2. Chakra Two: VAM [5:28] USD $1.49
3. Chakra Three: RAM [5:54] USD $1.49
4. Chakra Four: YAM [5:35] USD $1.49
5. Chakra Five: HAM [6:30] USD $1.49
6. Chakra Six: KSHAM [6:13] USD $1.49
7. Chakra Seven: HUM-OM [6:15] USD $1.49
Page: 1 of 1